Premiere: 2009 Sullivant Hall, SIP, Columbus, OH
Choreography: Teoma Naccarato & Maree ReMalia in collaboration with the performers
Length: 9 minutes
Music: Jacques Dutronc, Edith Piaf, Nikolai Rimsky Korsokov
Music Editing: Teoma Naccarato
Text: Melissa Brenner
Costumes: provided by the performers
Performers: Melissa Brenner, Lisa Dietz, Alix Keil, Bernice Lee

Starting Point

This quartet began as the continuation of collaborative investigations in creative process conducted by Teoma Naccarato and Maree ReMalia, which utilized improvisational explorations aimed at elucidating the individual abilities and qualities of the performers.


© 2011-2015 merrygogo |